Entertainment

Tue, 2020-04-21

Director Colin Trevorrow posts a behind the scenes photo from the Jurassic World: Dominion set, teasing the possibility of dinosaurs in the snow....

Sat, 2020-04-18

The coronavirus pandemic has resulted in social distancing measures in nearly every part of the world, causing people to look for new and unusual forms of enjoyment. One family has taken their time in isolation to new heights, creating ...

Sun, 2020-04-19

After all these years, Jurassic Park is still one of the scariest adventures in movie history.

Fri, 2020-04-17

Since 2018, CIT Coin Invest has been issuing its series “Prehistoric Beasts”. After ...

Wed, 2020-04-15

Jurassic Park III gets a lot of flak, but looking back, a lot of it still stands up to scrutiny today.

Mon, 2020-04-13

Jurassic Park is known for its special effects, thrilling action sequences and of course, dinosaurs. But it's time to give the comedy its due too.

Thu, 2020-04-09

The Jurassic World franchise took a lot of years before they could set in a reboot for the original movie called “Jurassic Park” we all have seen the film growing up looking at the enormous horrific creatures.

Tue, 2020-04-07

Author Michael Crichton, no stranger to cinema, worked on the screenplay for Jurassic Park after writing the source material....

Sat, 2020-04-04

With over 25 years of history, the Jurassic Park franchise continues to grow. Here's a look at the film series' timeline.

Fri, 2020-04-03

I think it’s fair to say that everyone has their franchise. Jurassic Park is mine. (With Scream being a...

Pages