Entertainment

Wed, 2019-12-04

"Jurassic World 3” will be about the dinosaurs living and thriving on the mainland after escaping the island where they were confined to. What will this new world look like? Some fan theories have explored what the next story can be about.

Sun, 2019-12-01

Since the announcements for the untitled Jurassic World 3 have been made in the past two months, fans are all set to be entertained. The last...

Mon, 2019-12-02

You don't have to be Jeff Goldblum, Laura Dern, or Chris Pratt to go to Jurassic Park. All you need to do is book a trip to Hawaii. After all, most of the...

Sun, 2017-07-23

Since the early 19th century, artists have depicted colourful – if sometimes fictional – dinosaurs and prehistoric environments, mingling science with unbridled fantasy. This art is the subject of a new book: Paleoart...

Tue, 2019-11-26

Jeff Goldblum will reprise his iconic role of Dr Ian Malcolm from the Jurassic Park films in the newest franchise release, Jurassic World 3....

Wed, 2019-11-27

A functioning toy replica of Jurassic Park's Jeep Wrangler has been released by Walmart Canada and Power Wheels, just in time for Christmas.

Thu, 2019-11-28

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom ended with the prehistoric creatures let out into the world, so the sequel will likely follow the events from...

Mon, 2019-11-25

Four years and a whole lot of chiseling later, an international research team has published a full scientific analysis of the skull. Even by the spikey standards of...

Sun, 2019-11-24

There will be significant fan interest for Jurassic World 3 come 2021 when we get the main trio of Alan Grant, Ellie Sattler, and Ian Malcolm...

Sun, 2019-11-17

Developers Frontier Developments created an immersive park builder inspired by Jurassic World and now gamers will be able to recapture the magic of the classic Jurassic Park films in DLC releasing next month. “Return to Jurassic Park,” for Jurassic...

Pages