Entertainment

Mon, 2019-02-18

This is the most Dubai thing you’ll see all day…

Thu, 2019-02-14

A new dinosaur-focused water theme park is set to open in Istria, halfway between Pula and Rovinj near Bale.

Sun, 2019-02-10

Sam Neill and Laura Dern have staged a mini Jurassic Park reunion amid rumours they’ll both return for ...

Sat, 2019-02-09

The end of 2018's Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom saw the dinosaurs that had been shipped to the United States free and roaming the wilderness. Chris Pratt, who stars in the series, has now explained that ...

Tue, 2019-02-05

Visitors to Glasgow will get an amazing opportunity to see one of the best preserved Tyrannosaurus rex skeletons when it visits Scotland on the...

Thu, 2019-01-24

Fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World can now order Visitor Center kits that are loaded with fun goodies. It's like visiting the park gift shop...

Sat, 2019-01-19

Specialists put 21.3-metre skeleton back together in Kelvingrove Museum.

Thu, 2019-01-17

About two hours north of Killeen-Fort Hood, outdoor enthusiasts and nature lovers can not only hike, ride mountain bikes, swim, camp, picnic, fish and mingle with various wildlife, but depending on river conditions you might also be able to set your feet inside...

Wed, 2019-01-16

Three lakh rupees is the annual budget allocated for the maintenance of the museum.

Sun, 2019-01-13

If you’ve got a dino-loving kid in your life, here are a few sure-fire hits to make happy your kids this year.SetDinosaur costume

Pages