Entertainment

Thu, 2018-06-14

From three-foot tall T-Rex toys that can gobble up (and spit out) action figures to R/C Ptero-Drones and foam Raptor claws.

Sun, 2018-11-11

Artists are honoring the Steven Spielberg film for its 25th anniversary.

Wed, 2018-11-07

The director of Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom has said that a lesbian scene did not make the final cut because it was too...

Mon, 2018-11-05

Twenty-five years after “Jurassic Park,” life’s finally found a way to address one of the movie’s most head-scratching moments.

Tue, 2018-11-06

This is a must-visit for any dino mad kids and it's something the whole family will love.

Sat, 2018-11-03

Attention dino nerds: I’ve thrown together an Australian dinosaur travel guide, you’re welcome. Why? My sister is one of you, so you can thank her. Actually let’s just make that a science buff, seeing as the girl has a favourite constellation. As in an actual star...

Fri, 2018-11-02

Some kids will say that many people don’t play board games anymore, but we promise this game will bring lots of good times.

Thu, 2018-06-28

Forget dinosaurs, the kids are why these movies succeed or fail.

Tue, 2018-10-30

The country's first gallery on robotic dinosaurs was opened to the public at the Pushpa Gujral Science City, Kapurthala on October 27, 2018.

Sun, 2018-10-28

This is a modest list of the best paleo-documentaries ever made.

Pages